The Carolinas Society for Healthcare Strategy and Market Development is led by a dedicated group of men and women who work diligently to improve the strategic planning atmosphere. Board members volunteer their time to work together to bring members the best education, provided by top-notch thought leaders in the industry along with resources and networking opportunities to help members succeed. If you're interested in becoming a Board Member, please email us at info@cshsmd.org for more information.

Board of Directors

President

 

 

Rachel Baker
Director of Strategic Services
Development
Spartanburg Regional Healthcare System
101 East Wood Street
Spartanburg, SC 29303
rbaker@srhs.com

 

Vice President
Education Chair

Read Full Bio

 

Jhaymee Wilson-Tynan
Director, Strategy Management & Growth
Atrium Health
2709 Water Ridge Parkway
Charlotte, NC 28217
jhaymee.heinlein@carolinashealthcare.org

 

Secretary
Member & Sponser
Recruitment & Retention
Chair

 

Will Pittman
System Director, Strategic Planning
UNC Healthcare
2500 Blue Ridge Road, Suite 220
Raleigh, NC 27607
William.Pittman@unchealth.unc.edu

Treasurer

Read Full Bio

 

Kristy Hubard
VP, Strategic Services
New Hanover Regional Medical Center
2131 S. 17th Street
PO Box 9000
Wilmington, NC 28402
kristy.hubard@nhrmc.org

Past President
Member Engagement 
Chair

Cathi Durham

 

 

Cathi Durham
Director, Strategic Growth & Business
Development
Mission Health
428 Biltmore Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
cathi.durham@msj.org

At-Large/
Member & Sponsor Recruitment & Retention Co-Chair

Read Full Bio

 

Trey Adams
Managing Partner
Atlas Stark Holdings
PO Box 6309
Raleigh, NC 27628
tadams@atlasstark.com

At-Large/
Education Co-Chair
John Miller
National Vice President
Sg2
5250 Old Orchard Road
Skokie, IL  60077
jhmiller@sg2.com
At-Large/Member
Engagement Co-Chair
Sarah Bacik
Chief Strategy & Business Dev. Officer
MUSC
At-Large/
Administration/Finance
Co-Chair

Read Full Bio

Will Haithcock
Senior Strategy Analyst
Cape Fear Valley Health System
1638 Owens Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28304
whait@capefearvalley.com
At-Large Member Sarah Carpenter-Brownell / HDR
At-Large Member

 

William Holding / Compass Surgical Partners
At-Large Member

 

Michael Rovinsky / Veralon